cosmopopla.blogg.se

Dawn of war 2 hotkeys
Dawn of war 2 hotkeys











Click damage squad to move to ambu, shift click it out of the group. Useful if you have one damage squad in a selection. Shift clicking the squad will remove it from the selection too. You can also use tab to scroll through the units in your selection or simply by clicking them in the middle-bottom. I find double clicking the ambulance faster than reaching over to 0 for it, just IMO though. I usually use all my command groups from 1 to 0. you could bind a grenadier and a panzergrenadier to control group 1 without them having to be next to each other.) If you hold shift you will add squads to the selection. Oh and also if you click a squad while holding ctrl you will select all squads of the same type. When I pull a damaged vehicle from the frontline I can just hit 2 and then the vehicle and the engineers will go to repair without me even having to see them on the screen. Warhammer 40000 Dawn Of War II Retribution v3. For squads when you give them a control group you will automatically select them when you press the number. Hi guys, Here is my contribution for 'Warhammer 40000 Dawn Of War II Steam Pack':- Warhammer 40000 Dawn Of War II GOLD v2. Jump back to quoted post, 13:03 PM donofsandiego you could hold ctrl and press 3, then you would make the ambulance control group 3, then whenever you double-tap 3 you will center on the ambulance. Just something I thought you might not know. Here's an interesting thing to note: if you give a squad a control group, when you double press the number you will center your camera on them. I didn't know you could adjust edge scrolling speed! Nice. I used default hotkeys in Dawn of War 2 too. I use default hotkeys too since I'm used to T retreat and R to reinforce. For small map adjustments, I use MMB to readjust.

dawn of war 2 hotkeys dawn of war 2 hotkeys

That way you don't have to move your mouse to the edges as much. I have map scroll speed set to very high, something I brought over from when I played Starcraft 2.

#Dawn of war 2 hotkeys windows#

If youre on Windows (I have no idea what it is on anything else), go to My Documents/My Games/Dawn of War II/Settings and find a. First of all start the game, go to the main settings menu and turn on gridkeys. I wish I could bind my Ambu to F6 or something. This isnt for anyone who wants hotkeys for more and this isnt for multiplayer. Brits get F4 for Forward Assembly and OKW get F2 for medic truck which is awesome. Use F1-F4 hotkeys to build units is a lifesaver too. Jumping to the retreat point (ambulance) to reinforce everything in the area is something I frequently do. Jump back to quoted post, 09:20 AM Applejack I don't use the tact map, instead I find myself clicking the squad portraits on the top right to jump to a specific unit or reinforce.











Dawn of war 2 hotkeys